Yogi Yojana List 2024 (नई सरकारी योजनाओं की सूची)

Yogi Yojana List 2024 (नई सरकारी योजनाओं की सूची)

प्रधानमंत्री मोदी एवं विभिन्न राज्य के मुख्यमंत्री द्वारा शुरू की गयी सभी योजनाएं, केंद्र व राज्य सरकार की योजनाएँ 2024, सरकारी योजना हिंदी और अंग्रेजी में योगी योजना वेबसाइट पर

NREGA Job Card List 2024-2025 & Download MGNREGA Job Card at nrega.nic.in

Check your name in NREGA Job Card List 2024-2025 in a state wise manner whether it is for UP, MP, Maharashtra, Haryana, Karnataka. You can download your MGNREGA job cards at nrega.nic.in, which is the official website. नरेगा जॉब कार्ड सूची 2022-23, 2023-24, 2024-25 डाउनलोड करें, अपना नाम / जॉब कार्ड नंबर चेक करें और MGNREGA जॉब कार्ड डाउनलोड करें वेबसाइट nrega.nic.in पर। 
NREGA job card list is available for past 14 years i.e from FY 2011-12 to FY 2024-25 for 36 states and union territories combined across the entire nation. People can follow the simple steps to download the state wise list of NREGA job cards. People can check their name in NREGA Job Card List 2024-2025 and download job card from the official website. Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Act 2005 facilitates MGNREGA job card number search using the procedure and links given below in the article.

NREGA Job Card List 2024-2025 - How to Check

Click the "View List" link against your state in the below table and check the below procedure to download the detailed MGNREGA Job Card List for any financial year from 2011-12 to 2024-25:-
S. No.
Name of State
Job Card List
1Andaman & Nicobar (UT)View List
2Andhra PradeshView List
3Arunachal PradeshView List
4AssamView List
5BiharView List
6Chandigarh (UT)View List
7ChhattisgarhView List
8Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu (UT)View List
9GoaView List
10GujaratView List
11HaryanaView List
12Himachal PradeshView List
13Jammu Kashmir (UT)View List
14JharkhandView List
15KarnatakaView List
16KeralaView List
17Lakshadweep (UT)View List
18Madhya PradeshView List
19MaharashtraView List
20ManipurView List
21MeghalayaView List
22MizoramView List
23NagalandView List
24OdishaView List
25Puducherry (UT)View List
26PunjabView List
27RajasthanView List
28SikkimView List
29Tamil NaduView List
30TripuraView List
31Uttar PradeshView List
32UttarakhandView List
33West BengalView List
34TelanganaView List
35Ladakh (UT)View List
Click the MGNREGA Job Card List View Details to get complete state wise list for Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act, 2005 at the official website.

Download Mahatma Gandhi NREGA Job Card 2024-25

Here is the complete procedure to download MNREGA Job Card online:- 
  • Firstly click the link for the appropriate state as shown in the table above which would open the MGNREGA gram panchayat module (reports) page as shown below:-
  • Then select the financial year, district, block, panchayat and then click at the "Proceed" button to open the complete report including the Job Card number and Name as below:-
  • Then click at the Job Card number against the name given in the next column which would open the MGNREGA Job Card as shown below:-
  • This MGNREGA Job card can easily be downloaded online and can be used to get employment opportunities. People can also check the requested period of employment, period & work on which employment offered and period & work on which employment given.
  • NOTE: If links mentioned above are not functioning, then go to https://nrega.nic.in/MGNREGA_new/Nrega_home.aspx. Check "Reports" there and download your job card.

    MGNREGA Workers Information Checking at Netrega Website 

    To check MGNREGA workers information, go to the official website https://nregastrep.nic.in/ and then click at "Workers" section. The complete information of MGNREGA workers is stored and can be checked directly using the link - http://mnregaweb4.nic.in/netnrega/workers/wrkinfo.aspx 

    The page to check MGNREGA Workers Information page will appear as shown below:-
    Here candidates can enter their job card number or perform information search using state, district, blick, panchayat, villlage and family ID and then click at "Submit" button.

    NREGA Job Card Panchayat Wise Status Report

    To check MGNREGA job panchayat wise status report, go to the official website https://nregastrep.nic.in/ and then click at "Panchayats (GP/PS/ZP)" section. People can even check the Panchayat wise status through the link - https://nregastrep.nic.in/netnrega/Homepanch.aspx

    This section consists of gram panchayats, panchayat samiti / block panchayat / Mandal, zila panchayats links. People can click at the Gram Panchayat link or can directly click this link:-

    This section consists of the following information which is given below:-
    -- Data Entry - Registration, Work allotment, New works, Muster roll and UC
    -- Generate Reports - Job card, Job slip, MSR register, Pending works and UC

    MGNREGA State Wise Payment Reports / Data Entry

    People can now check the NREGA State Wise Payment Reports or Data Entry through the link given below:-

    MGNREGA Gram Panchayat Reports - NREGA Job Card / Registration & Details

    The MGNREGA Gram Panchayat Reports can be checked using the link below:-

    Here people can check NREGA Job Card / Registration process and Job Card Related reports. These includes registration caste wise, print / issue job card, job cards not in use, list of workers with Aadhar no. or UID number, Job Card / Employment register and registration application register and pending job cards to be verified. Moreover Demand, Allocation and Musteroll section is also present. This includes demand of work, employment offered, 100 days employment exhausted, alert on attendance, work status, unemployment allowances and material procured report.

    Print MGNREGA Job Card / Jobslip

    People can print NREGA Job Card / Jobslip to get work under Employment Guarantee Scheme through the link - https://nrega.nic.in/MGNREGA_new/Nrega_home.aspx

    About MGNREGA Act 2005

    MGNREGA Act 2005 provides job opportunity to poor people for 100 days in a single year. Now poor people who want work can download their MGNREGA Job card which contains the details of the work to be done by the job card holder or NREGA beneficiary. People can download the new NREGA Job Card List 2024-2025 state wise. The central govt. prepares new NREGA job card every year for beneficiaries which are present at the official website of MGNREGA at nrega.nic.in.

    Using NREGA job card list 2024-25, people can check the complete list of people in their village / town who will get work under the MGNREGA. People are added and removed from the NREGA Job Card List on an yearly basis. Any person fulfilling the criteria of NREGA scheme can apply online for NREGA Job Card. 

    The NREGA work section includes work expenditure, employment exhausted for work, consolidate report of payment to worker, work wise consolidate report of payment to worker, photo details of works, maintenance of roadside tree plantation and maintenance of block / bund plantation. Other details of IPPE, irregularities, analysis and MGNREGA registers are also present.

    Post a Comment


    1. Anjaneyulu Nuthimadugu p kambadur m anantapur d Thippepalli

    2. Sanjib sen madhyasaptibari, senpara, Saptibari 2,maynaguri, jalpaiguri 735224


    You can leave your comment here