Rythu Bharosa Status | Rythu Bharosa Installment Date | YSR Rythu Bharosa List 2023 | Rythu Bharosa Beneficiary Name Find | AP Rythu Bharosa 2.0 Payment | Jagananna Rythu Bharosa Login 

Andhra Pradesh govt. has released 2nd installment under YSR Rythu Bharosa - PM Kisan Scheme 2023-24. List of farmer beneficiaries is now available at ysrryhtubharosa.ap.gov.in. All the applicants who had applied online or are already receiving can now check their name in the AP YSR Rythu Bharosa district wise beneficiary list 2023-2024. Read this article till the end to know Rythu Bharosa payment status and download its list.

AP YSR Rythu Bharosa - PM Kisan List of Beneficiaries (District-Wise) 2023-2024 is present at official website. The second installment of YSR Rythu Bharosa - PM Kisan Scheme 2023-24 has been disbursed on 1 September 2023. In Rythu Bharosa Scheme, farmers gets Rs. 13,500 annually in 3 installments (1st installment in May/June for Kharif season, 2nd installment in September/October for Rabi season, 3rd installment in January at Sankranti). CM YS Jagan Mohan Reddy has credited Rs. 5500 each to 52.3 lakh beneficiaries for 5th consecutive year under Rythu Bharosa scheme. Remaining 2000 amount would be given under PM Kisan scheme which is yet to be credited. 

Thus a total amount of Rs. 7500 would be given to 52 lakh+ farmers. The YSR Rythu Bharosa - PM Kisan Scheme registration process is still ongoing and new beneficiaries would be included in the final beneficiary list. All those farmers whose name is not present in the AP YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme List of beneficiaries can now apply online and make registration. Those farmer's name would be included in the AP YSR Rythu Bharosa Final Beneficiary List.

Know YSR Rythu Bharosa 2023-2024 Payment Status

  • Enter aadhar number and click at "Submit" button to check YSRRB 2023-2024 Payment Status.

AP YSR Rythu Bharosa Grievance Status

  • Enter aadhar number and click "Submit" button.
  • Then page showing Rythu Bharosa Grievance Status will open.

YSR Rythu Bharosa Installment Update

CM Y.S Jagan Mohan Reddy on 1 September 2023 transferred YSR Rythu Bharosa 2nd installment. The state government implemented the YSR Rythu Bharosa - PM Kisan for the fifth consecutive year. Every year, under the Rythu Bharosa scheme, a sum of Rs. 13,500 is offered in three installments. In addition to the farmers who are cultivating their own land, the eligible SC, ST, BC, minority, tenant farmers, ROFR forest and Devadaya (endowment) farmers in AP are also getting Rs. 13500 per head.

Chief Minister Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy has released 109.74 crore under the YSR Rythu Bharosa-PM Kisan Scheme for the year 2023-24. This would benefit 1,46,324 tenant farmers from the SC, ST, BC, and minority communities. The Chief Minister also released 11.01 crore towards input subsidy, benefiting 11,373 farmers who lost their crops due to heavy rains between May and August 2023. This takes the grand total of the benefit disbursal to 120.75 crore. The amount is being directly credited into the beneficiaries’ bank accounts.

While releasing the second tranche of the Rythu Bharosa for the fifth year in a row, CM said the scheme was unique as it extended financial support to tenant farmers holding CCRC cards, including those cultivating endowment lands and RoFR patta lands. He said, "In our state, 60% of the farmers own less than half a hectare of agricultural land. Some 70% of the farmers own less than a hectare. Hence, the scheme would be helpful to the majority of farmers. No other state is implementing such a scheme under which their government pays 13,500 to each eligible farmer every year in three installments, paying 7,500, 4,000, and 2,000 respectively."

Describing the government as farmer-friendly, the Chief Minister said it has spent 31,005 crore, benefiting 52,57,263 farmers in the last 50 months and 3,943 crore so far this year under the scheme. He said, "In all, 5.38 lakh SC, ST, BC, Minority tenant farmers, including those cultivating endowment lands, and 3.99 lakh RoFR farmers have received benefits to the tune of 1,122 crore so far."

AP YSR Rythu Bharosa Beneficiary List 2023-24 Download

People would be able to check their name in the 1st/2nd/3rd phase AP Rythu Bharosa Scheme List of beneficiaries at official website ysrryhtubharosa.ap.gov.in. Last year also, first installment was transferred in the month of May/June, second installment was transferred in Sept/October while third installment in January. People can check their name in YSR Rythu Bharosa List and those missing from the list can apply online. 

On completion of AP YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme apply online process, applicants can check their name in final beneficiary list. This Rythu Bharosa list can be downloaded in the manner specified below and can be kept for any future reference.

In the first installment, Rs. 7,500 is provided to farmers in May/June every year, before the Kharif season. Then in the second installment, Rs. 4,000 is provided to every farmer every year for rabi season. Finally, 3rd installment of Rs. 2000 is given to farmers near Sankranti and this amount is directly deposited into their bank accounts. AP govt. is the only one govt. providing Rythu Bharosa assistance to all farmers. 

Login to Check YSR Rythu Bharosa List Online

Let us describe the process of checking YSR Rythu Bharosa List through online mode:-
  • First of all, go to YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme official website at ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in
  • Now the registered officer can enter the mobile number, password, captcha and click at ‘Login‘ button to open login page.
  • Enter username, password and click at "Login" button. 
  • Then the page would be displayed containing information about eligible beneficiaries. This info. includes name of beneficiary, father name and Katha number. As per the officer registration, district, village and mandal details would be displayed.

AP YSR Rythu Bharosa Data (District Wise)

The district wise data for AP YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme is now available. People can now check the total number of Kathas submitted to AEO / MPEO and Kathas verified by MAO. This complete information is available through the link given below:-
The entire list of farmers on a district wise basis will open as shown below:-
AP YSR Rythu Bharosa District Wise List
AP YSR Rythu Bharosa District Wise List
AP YSR Rythu Bharosa district wise beneficiary list contains all the information about the district name, total farmers, total farmers unsurveyed, total families and ROFR cultivators. AP Dr. YSR Rythu Bharosa District Wise Data also comprises of information of Kathas submitted to AEO / MPEO which are either approved or pending or rejected. Along with this, the district wise data also contain information of Kathas verified by MAO which are either approved or pending or rejected.

Download YSR Rythu Bharosa Govt Order PDF

Further details can be checked at https://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/RBApp/index.html