New Sarkari Yojana List 2022 (नई सरकारी योजनाओं की सूची)

New Sarkari Yojana List 2022 (नई सरकारी योजनाओं की सूची)

प्रधानमंत्री मोदी एवं विभिन्न राज्य के मुख्यमंत्री द्वारा शुरू की गयी सभी योजनाएं, केंद्र व राज्य सरकार की योजनाएँ 2022, सरकारी योजना हिंदी और अंग्रेजी में योगी योजना वेबसाइट पर

List of 59 Chinese Mobile Apps Banned by Indian Government | Digital Air Strike by PM Modi on China

Central government of India has now banned 59 Chinese mobile apps. These apps will no longer remain functional and valid for use as their usage is now restricted. The reason given behind banning of these Chinese apps is data breach, privacy concerns and national security. Here is the complete list of 59 Chinese Mobile Apps banned by Indian Government. This is major Digital Air Strike of India on China.

The decision to ban Chinese Apps is taken as an aftermath of India-China tensions across border. The recent clash of Indian and Chinese Soldiers where 20 of Indian brave soldiers died while 45+ soldiers of China died. Union Minister said that the "Chinese companies were making illegal usage of Indian citizens data".
Moreover, there was possibility of Cyber attack from China as all people data was at risk. So, Narendra Modi government has put an end to usage of these mobile apps to give befitting reply to the People's Republic of China.

List of 59 Chinese Apps Banned in India by Modi Govt.

Here is the complete list of 59 mobile apps which are banned by Indian Government w.e.f 29 June 2020:- 
  1. Tik Tok
  2. Shareit
  3. Kwai
  4. UC Browser
  5. Baidu Map
  6. Shein
  7. Clash of Kings
  8. DU battery saver
  9. Helo
  10. Likee
  11. YouCam makeup
  12. Mi Community
  13. CM Browers
  14. Virus Cleaner
  15. APUS Browser
  16. ROMWE
  17. Club Factory
  18. Newsdog
  19. Beutry Plus
  20. WeChat
  21. UC News
  22. QQ Mail
  23. Weibo
  24. Xender
  25. QQ Music
  26. QQ Newsfeed
  27. Bigo Live
  28. SelfieCity
  29. Mail Master
  30. Parallel Space
  31. Mi Video Call - Xiaomi
  32. WeSync
  33. ES File Explorer
  34. Viva Video - QU Video Inc
  35. Meitu
  36. Vigo Video
  37. New Video Status
  38. DU Recorder
  39. Vault Hide
  40. Cache Cleaner DU App Studio
  41. DU Cleaner
  42. DU Browser
  43. Hago Play With New Friends
  44. Cam Scanner
  45. Clean Master - Cheetah Mobile
  46. Wonder Camera
  47. Photo Wonder
  48. QQ Player
  49. We Meet
  50. Sweet Selfie
  51. Baidu Translate
  52. Vmate
  53. QQ International
  54. QQ Security Center
  55. QQ Launcher
  56. U Video
  57. V fly Status Video
  58. Mobile Legends
  59. DU Privacy
The Union government of India is urging its citizens to delete these apps from smartphones. These apps would no longer remain functional on any persons mobile phones.

India Digital Air Strike on China

Amid the recent Galwan Valley tensions b/w India and China along the Line of Actual Control (LAC), the Indian government has performed digital air strike on China. This is an unprecedented step and decided to ban at least 59 Chinese apps.

The list of 59 mobile apps with their origin in China include TikTok, SHAREit, US Browser, Baidu map, Helo, Mi Community, Club Factory, WeChat, UC News, Weibo, Xender, Meitu, CamScanner, and Clean Master - Cheetah Mobile.

The order issued by the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY) stated that the 59 apps that have been banned by the Government of India "are prejudicial to sovereignty and integrity of India, defence of India, security of state and public order".

Post a Comment